FREE David Guetta or King and I from Globe!!

Hail to all Globe Platinum subscribers, for you all got a chance to get free invites to attend the most anticipated events this October: David Guetta Live at the SM Mall of Asia Arena and The King and I at the Newport Performing Arts Theater.

It’s amazing because it’s as easy as filling out a survey form, to attend the event of your choice. No sweat! Easy as that! Honestly, I have no idea until when the survey form will be open for all Platinum plan subscriber to have a chance to get invites for free. When I check out Globe Telecom’s survey form here it’s still active so I guess, you can still give it a shot until October 10 for David Guetta’s event and October 27 to get a private show of the King and I.

For more details of the King and I show, visit http://www.rwmanila.com or call (632) 836-6333. Now for David Guetta’s event, check out my previous post written way back August, to learn more about details of the show.

Leave a Reply

